Haven’t Been Posting at All Here…

Somehow, I forgot that I had a WordPress blog floating around. I had it hosted outside of WordPress for a while, but I can’t seem to contact my host :( She was really nice though and I’m really grateful for her hosting me back then. However, since I can’t update the WP version over there, I decided to return here.

Space Souvenir - My Tumblr

Lately I’ve been hanging out mostly on Tumblr, reblogging and reblogging, occasionally posting something original (well, partially, since most of the stuff I post are fanart). I guess that’s part of the reason why my blog has gotten so dusty, I was so busy with school and work that it got neglected.

Now that I’ve decided to take up animation and acquired a couple of more figures, I should be able to fill this up again.

Leave a comment