Robbie, MGO and Nerd Fellowship

It’s been a long time since my last post. I haven’t read most of the post on blogs in my Google Reader/Blogroll. School work’s been taking up most of my time and when I finally got a week-long break last week, my body decided to crash and I spent most of it at home with a cough and a slight fever.

Boo.

Anyway, before the break started, I was invited to write at Nerd Fellowship. I decided to give it a try and wrote my first post on the new video/trailer for the upcoming Metal Gear Solid Scene Expansion. I can’t wait for the new maps and gear! Hopefully the outfit near the end does have the same effect as the Magazine. Haha! I bet it’s just for fun though.

Obviously, that was my favorite part of the vid. Adding to that is the Robbie mascot head. It took me a few seconds to realize why the bunny head looked familiar. I suppose it’s a Konami thing. Hehe! Here’s hoping for more cameos/references!

Robbie in MGO (left) and Silent Hill 3 (right).

Robbie in MGO (left) and Silent Hill 3 (right).

Image Sources:

MGO: Female Character with Robbie Head
Robbie and Heather

One thought on “Robbie, MGO and Nerd Fellowship

Leave a Reply

